Welcome to 2014

Hi there, I’m writing this blog on the eve of a new year, 2014 is coming and sounds so much better than 2013 in name only…

But I want to keep this blog up and commenting throughout the year and hopefully keep my followers, if indeed I get any inspired and informed of my working and interests in life.

– I’m a freelance cameraman and editor based in Central London, I shoot all sorts of projects mail corporate and business, but have a good portfolio with music, commercial, green screen and dramas in my archive which I will endeavour to post over the coming months.

Please feel free to drop me a line if you want to chat about the world of cameras etc or films, filming and if you like anything filmed.

All the best

BoB

this is my web site: http://www.camera-operator-london.co.uk

Leave a Reply

